Rotary Club of Summit County Scholarship

The Rotary Club of Summit County has established this scholarship to provide assistance to traditional and non-traditional in-district students who are enrolled in a degree program at the Breckenridge/Dillon Campus of Colorado Mountain College. These scholarships are made available through the fund raising efforts of local Rotarians. Rotarians believe in the words of Nelson Mandela, who said: Education is the great engine of personal development. It is through education that the daughter of a peasant can become a doctor, that a son of a mineworker can become the head of the mine, that a child of farm workers can become the president.

Applicant must attend a CMC Summit County Campus. Must be a Summit County Resident and classified as an in-district student at CMC. Applicant must also be declared in an eligible degree program at CMC. Applicants must submit:
Financial need will be considered. Recipient must enroll in and successfully complete a minimum of 6 credit hours per semester.

Rotary Club of Summit County
2.5 GPA Requirement, 6 credit minimum requirement